November, 2016

02Nov9:00 amWebinar: LIMS and MODA™-EM SolutionA Comprehensive Solution for Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Quality Control

more

Event Details

During this 60-minute complimentary webinar you will learn how full integration of LabVantage LIMS and the MODA-EM™ Solution provides benefits to pharmaceutical quality control.

Join us when Robert Volkner, LabVantage Solutions, will present and discuss the following topics:

  • Why these two market-leading solutions have teamed up to seamlessly exchange data between their analytical and QC Micro platforms
  • How this bi-directional interface provides unparalleled functionality and capabilities to increase operational efficiency, improve quality, and reduce cost
  • Why an integrated approach enables customers to maximize the benefits of both industry-leading  solutions

Register for your preferred webinar date today: 

Webinar Speaker Robert Voelkner, LabVantage Solutions, Inc.
Speaker: Robert Voelkner
LabVantage Solutions
Wednesday, 2 November 2016Session 1
9 AM EDT (NewYork)1 PM GMT (London)2 PM CET (Berlin)
Register here
Free Webinar60 minutes including live Q&AUnable to join?Register for one of the two sessions and receive a notification once the recorded webinar is available for on-demand viewing
Webinar Speaker Richard Kelley, Lonza
Moderator: Richard Kelley
Lonza Bioscience Solutions
Session 2
10 AM PDT (Los Angeles)1 PM EDT (New York)
Register here
Learn more about:

Each free webinar session is 60 minutes and includes Q&A. All registrants will receive a PDF copy of the presentation and access to the recorded webinar shortly after the webinar takes place.

Time

(Wednesday) 9:00 am

X